e-satisfaction

The #1 Humanized Marketing Platform

Can I delete/manage a user?

Follow

To manage the users that have access to your account, you will have to log in to dashboard and go under the section “e-shop  Configuration → User Management”.

You can easily delete a user by clicking on the “Delete icon” .

Don't forget to confirm your action!

 

The Administrator can, also, manage other users’ “Access level” at anytime. You may find valuable information regarding user rights, here.


 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments